PPG Minutes – March 2016

Minutes of the Meeting of the Spilsby Patient Participation Group Wednesday 9 March 2016 The Grange, Ashby-by-Partney Present:    Dorothy Dobson (Chair), Stephanie Wroe, Maureen Jarvis , Christina Holmes, Julie Rajput,  Jason Longstaff,  Enid Bailey Apologies:  Jeanette Amaral,  Ken Wroe Absent:  Margaret Saunders 1. Apologies Apologies received from Jeanette and Ken. 2. Minutes of previous meeting The previous minutes were approved and […]